Set as default Homepage|Bookmark
 
 
Advertise
Sort articles by: Date | Most Rates | Most Views | Comments | Alphabet

Dont Let Them in 2020 1080p WEB-DL AAC2 0 H 264-MooMa

Author: wroser on Yesterday, 20:02


Dont Let Them in 2020 1080p WEB-DL AAC2 0 H 264-MooMa

General:

File Size: 2.66 GB | Duration: 01:21:28 | Format: mkv
Audio A_AAC-2 | 125 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 4552 Kbps | 1912x804 | 24.000 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Don't Let Them In (2020)
Genres: Horror
Description: A home invasion horror movie in the vein of You're Next and The Purge, about a group of people under siege by masked intruders in an abandoned hotel.





In Vino 2019 1080p WEB-DL H264 AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on Yesterday, 20:01


In Vino 2019 1080p WEB-DL H264 AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 3.24 GB | Duration: 01:33:14 | Format: mkv
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 6 Channels
Video: AVC | 4595 Kbps | 1908x796 | 23.976 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: In Vino (2019)
Genres: Comedy, Crime
Description: N/A





Lukas Storyteller 2019 1080p WEB-DL H264 AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on Yesterday, 20:00


Lukas Storyteller 2019 1080p WEB-DL H264 AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 3.55 GB | Duration: 01:35:37 | Format: mkv
Audio A_AC3 | 192 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 5119 Kbps | 1912x1072 | 24.000 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Lukas Storyteller (2019)
Genres: Animation
Description: After meeting Jesus during one of his adventures in the Sea of Galilee, Lukas and his friend Noah the turtle, share the wonderful stories of Jesus and other Heroes of the Bible with Lukas' ...





Abigail Haunting 2020 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on Yesterday, 19:57


Abigail Haunting 2020 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 1.24 GB | Duration: 01:22:04 | Format: avi
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 1800 Kbps | 720x290 | 23.976 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Abigail Haunting (2020)
Genres: Horror
Description: After escaping the clutches of an abusive relationship, Katie reluctantly returns to the foster home she grew up in. Little does she know, her foster mother Marge is harboring a sinister secret dating back a decade. Now, Katie finds herself caught up in a horrifying family drama while confronting an angry spirit named Abigail.





Dont Let Them in 2020 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on Yesterday, 19:56


Dont Let Them in 2020 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 1.24 GB | Duration: 01:21:28 | Format: avi
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 1800 Kbps | 718x302 | 24.000 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Don't Let Them In (2020)
Genres: Horror
Description: A home invasion horror movie in the vein of You're Next and The Purge, about a group of people under siege by masked intruders in an abandoned hotel.





In Vino 2019 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on Yesterday, 19:55

In Vino 2019 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 1.31 GB | Duration: 01:33:14 | Format: avi
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 6 Channels
Video: AVC | 1650 Kbps | 720x300 | 23.976 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A


IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: In Vino (2019)
Genres: Comedy, Crime
Description: N/A




Lukas Storyteller 2019 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on Yesterday, 19:53


Lukas Storyteller 2019 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 1.33 GB | Duration: 01:35:37 | Format: avi
Audio A_AC3 | 192 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 1795 Kbps | 720x404 | 24.000 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Lukas Storyteller (2019)
Genres: Animation
Description: After meeting Jesus during one of his adventures in the Sea of Galilee, Lukas and his friend Noah the turtle, share the wonderful stories of Jesus and other Heroes of the Bible with Lukas' ...





Haunt 2020 BDRip XviD AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on Yesterday, 19:52


Haunt 2020 BDRip XviD AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 1.33 GB | Duration: 01:32:10 | Format: avi
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 6 Channels
Video: AVC | 1700 Kbps | 720x302 | 24.000 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: The Haunting of Alcatraz (2020)
Genres: Horror
Description: Alcatraz. 1937. A young prison guard working the night shift experiences a string of chilling disturbances culminating in the bizarre death of an inmate at the most famous prison in the world





Stardog and Turbocat 2020 BRRip XviD AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on Yesterday, 19:51


Stardog and Turbocat 2020 BRRip XviD AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 1.19 GB | Duration: 01:30:32 | Format: avi
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 6 Channels
Video: AVC | 1500 Kbps | 720x388 | 23.976 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: StarDog and TurboCat (2019)
Genres: Animation, Comedy, Family, Fantasy
Description: A loyal dog and a vigilante cat embark on a space age voyage to find their way home.





Red Shoes and the Seven Dwarfs 2020 1080p HDRip X264 AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on 28-03-2020, 22:38


Red Shoes and the Seven Dwarfs 2020 1080p HDRip X264 AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 3.12 GB | Duration: 01:30:44 | Format: mkv
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 4436 Kbps | 1920x1040 | 29.970 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Red Shoes and the Seven Dwarfs (2019)
Genres: Animation, Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Romance
Description: Princes who have been turned into Dwarfs seek the red shoes of a lady in order to break the spell, although it will not be easy. A parody with a twist.





What Love Looks Like 2020 1080p AMZN WEB-DL DDP2 0 H264-CMRG

Author: wroser on 28-03-2020, 22:37


What Love Looks Like 2020 1080p AMZN WEB-DL DDP2 0 H264-CMRG

General:

File Size: 3.64 GB | Duration: 01:28:16 | Format: mkv
Audio A_EAC3 | 224 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 5673 Kbps | 1920x1080 | 23.976 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : English

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: What Love Looks Like (2020)
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance
Description: Five interwoven love stories explore the ups and downs of finding love.





Frontier 2020 1080p AMZN WEB-DL DDP2 0 H264-CMRG

Author: wroser on 28-03-2020, 22:36


Frontier 2020 1080p AMZN WEB-DL DDP2 0 H264-CMRG

General:

File Size: 6.65 GB | Duration: 01:35:23 | Format: mkv
Audio A_EAC3 | 224 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 9750 Kbps | 1920x1080 | 29.970 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : English

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Frontier (2020)
Genres: Western
Description: Texas. 1848. Mexican families are being forced off their land by the Saxon's who come to colonize this unpopulated state. Two Mexican families, the Iturraldes and the Villareals, find their...





Red Shoes and the Seven Dwarfs 2020 HDRip XviD-EVO

Author: wroser on 28-03-2020, 22:35


Red Shoes and the Seven Dwarfs 2020 HDRip XviD-EVO

General:

File Size: 1.19 GB | Duration: 01:30:44 | Format: avi
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 1500 Kbps | 720x384 | 29.970 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Red Shoes and the Seven Dwarfs (2019)
Genres: Animation, Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Romance
Description: Princes who have been turned into Dwarfs seek the red shoes of a lady in order to break the spell, although it will not be easy. A parody with a twist.





What Love Looks Like 2020 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on 28-03-2020, 22:34


What Love Looks Like 2020 HDRip XviD AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 1.27 GB | Duration: 01:28:16 | Format: avi
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 2 Channels
Video: AVC | 1700 Kbps | 720x404 | 23.976 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: What Love Looks Like (2020)
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance
Description: Five interwoven love stories explore the ups and downs of finding love.





Banana Split 2020 1080p WEB-DL H264 AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on 27-03-2020, 16:22


Banana Split 2020 1080p WEB-DL H264 AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 2.87 GB | Duration: 01:23:30 | Format: mkv
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 6 Channels
Video: AVC | 4534 Kbps | 1912x792 | 23.976 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Banana Split (2020)
Genres: Comedy
Description: Over the course of a summer, two teenage girls develop the perfect kindred spirit friendship, with one big problem: one of them is dating the other's ex.





Downhill 2020 1080p WEB-DL H264 AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on 27-03-2020, 16:21


Downhill 2020 1080p WEB-DL H264 AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 2.98 GB | Duration: 01:26:28 | Format: mkv
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 6 Channels
Video: AVC | 4555 Kbps | 1920x802 | 23.976 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Downhill (2020)
Genres: Comedy, Drama
Description: Barely escaping an avalanche during a family ski vacation in the Alps, a married couple is thrown into disarray as they are forced to reevaluate their lives and how they feel about each other.





I Still Believe 2020 1080p WEB-DL DD5 1 x264-CMRG

Author: wroser on 27-03-2020, 16:20


I Still Believe 2020 1080p WEB-DL DD5 1 x264-CMRG

General:

File Size: 4.31 GB | Duration: 01:56:27 | Format: mkv
Audio A_AAC-2 | 384 Kbps | 6 Channels
Video: AVC | 4913 Kbps | 1920x1080 | 23.976 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: I Still Believe (2020)
Genres: Drama, Music, Romance
Description: The true-life story of Christian music star Jeremy Camp and his journey of love and loss that looks to prove there is always hope.





Military Wives 2020 1080p WEB-DL H264 AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on 27-03-2020, 16:19


Military Wives 2020 1080p WEB-DL H264 AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 3.91 GB | Duration: 01:52:49 | Format: mkv
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 6 Channels
Video: AVC | 4570 Kbps | 1912x792 | 23.976 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Military Wives (2019)
Genres: Comedy, Drama
Description: With their partners away serving in Afghanistan, a group of women on the home front form a choir and quickly find themselves at the center of a media sensation and global movement.





Resistance 2020 1080p WEB-DL H264 AC3-EVO

Author: wroser on 27-03-2020, 16:18


Resistance 2020 1080p WEB-DL H264 AC3-EVO

General:

File Size: 4.18 GB | Duration: 02:01:48 | Format: mkv
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 6 Channels
Video: AVC | 4529 Kbps | 1920x800 | 23.976 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A

IMDB information:

iMDB URL

Title: Resistance (2020)
Genres: Biography, Comedy, Drama, War
Description: The story of a group of Jewish Boy Scouts who worked with the French Resistance to save the lives of ten thousand orphans during World War II.





The Call of the Wild 1080p WEB-DL DD5 1 H 264-EVO

Author: wroser on 27-03-2020, 16:17


General:

File Size: 3.85 GB | Duration: 01:39:40 | Format: mkv
Audio A_AC3 | 384 Kbps | 6 Channels
Video: AVC | 5144 Kbps | 1920x1080 | 23.976 fps

Language :
English
Subtitles : N/A






Previous Next
Top