Set as default Homepage|Bookmark
 
 
» » Windows 11 Pro Insider Preview 10.0.22000.51 (x64) Multilanguage
Advertise

Windows 11 Pro Insider Preview 10.0.22000.51 (x64) Multilanguage

Author: wroser on 30-06-2021, 21:00

Windows 11 Pro Insider Preview 10.0.22000.51 (x64) Multilanguage
x64 | Languages:English,German,Greek,French,Spanish,Ital ian,Portuguese-Portuguese,Turkish | File Size: 4.12 GB
Description:



Windows 11 is a series of personal computer operating systems produced by Microsoft as part of its Windows NT family of operating systems. It is the successor to Windows 10, and was released to manufacturing on July 15, 2015, and to retail on July 29, 2015. Windows 10 receives new releases on an ongoing basis, which are available at no additional cost to users. Devices in enterprise environments can receive these updates at a slower pace, or use long-term support milestones that only receive critical updates, such as security patches, over their ten-year lifespan of extended support.

One of Windows 11's most notable features is support for universal apps, an expansion of the Metro-style apps first introduced in Windows 10. Universal apps can be designed to run across multiple Microsoft product families with nearly identical code*-*including PCs, tablets,smartphones, embedded systems, Xbox One, Surface Hub and Mixed Reality. The Windows user interface was revised to handle transitions between a mouse-oriented interface and a touchscreen-optimized interface based on available input devices*-*particularly on 2-in-1 PCs, both interfaces include an updated Start menu which incorporates elements of Windows 7's traditional Start menu with the tiles of Windows 8. Windows 10 also introduced the Microsoft Edge web browser, a virtual desktop system,a window and desktop management feature called Task View, support for fingerprint and face recognition login, new security features for enterprise environments, and DirectX 12.

Information:
Name ISO:22000.51.210617-2050.CO_RELEASE_PRO_X64
Size:4,12 GB (4.427.440.128 bytes)
SHA1:529f268149cc5a91e8351034fe9efdd0fe6cd40a
Languages:English,German,Greek,French,Spanish,Ital ian,Portuguese-Portuguese,Turkish
Build Number:Insider Preview 10.0.22000.51
Features:Net 3.5 Enabled
Converted:Install.wim
Author:WhiteDeath

System Requirements:
Processor: 1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster.
RAM: 1 gigabyte (GB).
Free space on hard disk: 16 gigabytes (GB).
Graphics card: DirectX 9 graphics device or a newer version.
Additional requirements to use certain features.
To use touch you need a tablet or monitor that supports multitouch.
To access the Windows store to download and run apps, you need an active Internet connection and a screen resolution of at least 1024 x 768 pixels


https://blogs.windows.com/windows-insider/2021/06/28/announcing-the-first-insider-preview-for-windows-11/]Whats New



Windows 11 Pro Insider Preview 10.0.22000.51 (x64) Multilanguage
Windows 11 Pro Insider Preview 10.0.22000.51 (x64) Multilanguage
Windows 11 Pro Insider Preview 10.0.22000.51 (x64) Multilanguage
Windows 11 Pro Insider Preview 10.0.22000.51 (x64) Multilanguage
Windows 11 Pro Insider Preview 10.0.22000.51 (x64) Multilanguage


Homepage


https://www.microsoft.com/






[center]

https://www.heroupload.com/8843895e9825d979/rij83.Windows.11.Pro.Insider.Preview.10.0.22000.51.x64.Multilanguage.part1.rar
https://www.heroupload.com/dc3f57e61a2c82c9/rij83.Windows.11.Pro.Insider.Preview.10.0.22000.51.x64.Multilanguage.part2.rar
https://www.heroupload.com/ce3908ddbd1fa5e3/rij83.Windows.11.Pro.Insider.Preview.10.0.22000.51.x64.Multilanguage.part3.rar
https://www.heroupload.com/5f34bdc213556b04/rij83.Windows.11.Pro.Insider.Preview.10.0.22000.51.x64.Multilanguage.part4.rar
https://www.heroupload.com/af7af6c4e3fb4871/rij83.Windows.11.Pro.Insider.Preview.10.0.22000.51.x64.Multilanguage.part5.rar




[/center]

Windows 11 Pro Insider Preview 10.0.22000.51 (x64) Multilanguage


Теги: Windows

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Comments:

Add Comments
Reply
  • Group: Guests
  • ICQ:
  • Registration: --
  • Status:
  • 0 Comment
  • 0 Article
^
I really like it when individuals get together and share ideas. Great site, continue the good work! เว็บ สล็อต ออนไลน์ ที่ ดี ที่สุด
Reply
  • Mark Duke

  • 2 July 2021 05:37
  • Group: Guests
  • ICQ:
  • Registration: --
  • Status:
  • 0 Comment
  • 0 Article
^
Thanks for sharing! I waite for this version! it's also good service. If you are looking for a service that can help you with college homework, you are welcome to join my team. Fortunately, I found the best platform that can write my paper for me cheap anytime.
Reply
  • Group: Guests
  • ICQ:
  • Registration: --
  • Status:
  • 0 Comment
  • 0 Article
^
The second time I decided to buy essay from these guys, and they did not let me down. I received my paper so quickly! Nevertheless, it was unique, and I did not find any mistakes. These writers are amazing, I swear!